Boston members involved: David Sikes, Curly Smith

Innocent is a project composing of David Sikes, along with Jesse Bradman and Bob Gilles and David's Boston bandmate Curly Smith. Innocent released one self-titled album in 1997. David, Jesse and Bob joined forces again in 1999 to form a new project called Jesse's Powertrip, who released one album titled Not So Innocent.