Welcome to the 20th anniversary relaunch of thirdstage.ca

Tom Scholz: Sound Machine
Tom Scholz takes Nova behind the scenes for a one-of-a-kind tour of his studio and his life
Born To Be Wild - The Golden Age of American Rock
Segment about the band BOSTON on the BBC documentary Born to Be Wild: The Golden Age of American Rock.
Life, Love & Hope EPK
Electronic Press Kit for "Life, Love & Hope."
More Than a Feeling
Music video for "More Than a Feeling."

MTM; the label that RTZ's Lost album was released on, is putting together a 2-disc compilation CD with the proceeds going to those affected by last week's disaster. RTZ appears on the second disc. As of this time, I do not know when this will be released or where it'll be available.

Here's the track listing:

CD 1
1. BAD HABIT - Forever
2. DARE - Still In Love With You
3. METROPOLIS - The Power Of The Night
4. KHARMA - Wings Of History
5. RADIOACTIVE - Haunt Me Tonight
6. THINK OUT LOUD - Invisible Man
7. AXE - Love Changes Everything
8. JOE LYNN TURNER - Can't Face Another Night
9. DAVID CARL BAND - Arms Of Love
10. PUBLIC DOMAIN - Child In My Heart
11. HARLAN CAGE - As You Are
12. SUNSHINE JIVE - Under Summer Skies
13. RANSOM - Can You Fall In Love Again
14. CITA - Two Hearts
15. 101 SOUTH - Boat Out On The Water

CD 2
1. SNAKES & PARADISE - Trail Back Home
2. BRIAN MC DONALD - The Hope One Child Can Bring
3. VON GROOVE - The Damage Is Done
4. FERGIE FREDERIKSEN - The Truth Is Good Enough
5. VELOCITY - Janine
6. FIORE - Corner Of My Mind
7. RTZ - Turn This Love Around
8. JADED HEART - Champion
9. JIMMY LAWRENCE - Test Of Time
11. HOUSE OF SHAKIRA - Nearly Orgasmic
12. DOUG HOWARD - Hold Up The Sky
14. DANGER DANGER - She's Gone
15. CIRCLE OF PAIN - Imagine

Connect with Us