Welcome to the 20th anniversary relaunch of thirdstage.ca

Tom Scholz: Sound Machine
Tom Scholz takes Nova behind the scenes for a one-of-a-kind tour of his studio and his life
Born To Be Wild - The Golden Age of American Rock
Segment about the band BOSTON on the BBC documentary Born to Be Wild: The Golden Age of American Rock.
Life, Love & Hope EPK
Electronic Press Kit for "Life, Love & Hope."
More Than a Feeling
Music video for "More Than a Feeling."

Something I stumbled upon at CDNOW; a CD with 5 songs by Asia and 5 songs by, you guessed it, BOSTON! The CD is titled Winning Combination. The expected release date is Tues. Feb. 27/01. Here is the track listing:

1. Heat Of The Moment - Asia
2. Countdown To Zero - Asia
3. Without You - Asia
4. The Heat Goes On - Asia
5. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes - Asia
6. We're Ready - Boston
7. I Need Your Love - Boston
8. Livin' For You - Boston
9. Amanda - Boston
10. We Can Make It - Boston

You can buy it by clicking HERE. By the way, it's only $5.97 at CDNOW!

Connect with Us