Welcome to the 20th anniversary relaunch of thirdstage.ca

Tom Scholz: Sound Machine
Tom Scholz takes Nova behind the scenes for a one-of-a-kind tour of his studio and his life
Born To Be Wild - The Golden Age of American Rock
Segment about the band BOSTON on the BBC documentary Born to Be Wild: The Golden Age of American Rock.
Life, Love & Hope EPK
Electronic Press Kit for "Life, Love & Hope."
More Than a Feeling
Music video for "More Than a Feeling."

Big3 Records/Sony

stryper the covering 400

Track Listing:
01. Set Me Free [Sweet Cover]
02. Blackout [Scorpions Cover]
03. Heaven and Hell [Black Sabbath Cover]
04. Lights Out [UFO Cover]
05. Carry on Wayward Son [Kansas Cover]
06. Highway Star [Deep Purple Cover]
07. Shout It Out Loud [Kiss Cover]
08. Over the Mountain [Ozzy Osbourne Cover]
09. The Trooper [Iron Maiden Cover]
10. Breaking the Law [Judas Priest Cover]
11. On Fire [Van Halen Cover]
12. Immigrant Song [Led Zeppelin Cover]
13. God

Connect with Us