Welcome to the 20th anniversary relaunch of thirdstage.ca

Tom Scholz: Sound Machine
Tom Scholz takes Nova behind the scenes for a one-of-a-kind tour of his studio and his life
Born To Be Wild - The Golden Age of American Rock
Segment about the band BOSTON on the BBC documentary Born to Be Wild: The Golden Age of American Rock.
Life, Love & Hope EPK
Electronic Press Kit for "Life, Love & Hope."
More Than a Feeling
Music video for "More Than a Feeling."

Hollywood Records

stryper 7 400

Track Listing:
01. Something (Previously Unreleased)
02. For You (Previously Unreleased)
03. Shining Star
04. Lady
05. All For One
06. In God We Trust
07. Always There For You
08. Calling On You
09. Free
10. Honestly
11. The Way
12. Soldiers Under Command
13. Makes Me Wanna Sing

Connect with Us