Boston member involved: David Sikes

Jesse's Powertrip is a trio formed by singer and keyboardist Jesse Bradman, guitarist Bob Gilles and bassist David Sikes. The band has had one release with their 1999 album Not So Innocent. The trio also recorded an album in 1997 under the band name Innocent with Curly Smith, who was involved with Boston at the same time David Sikes was.

MTM Records

jesses powertrip 400

Track Listing:
01. Let It Roll
02. Heart To Heart
03. Lonely Girl
04. Hole In Your Heart
05. Sister Mercy
06. Powertrippin'
07. Leaving Home
08. Now Is The Time...
09. Come to Me
10. Desire
11. Wanna Be Loved
12. Hotwired