Boston member involved: Tommy DeCarlo

decarlo band 600DECARLO is a band based in Charlotte, North Carolina. DECARLO features Tommy DeCarlo (vocals, keyboard), along with his son Tommy DeCarlo, Jr (guitar), Christian Sturt (drums), Payton Velligan (keyboards / guitar / vocals) and Edward Sturt (bass). Former members include Dan Hitz (drums) and Brett Nelson (bass).

DECARLO signed a record deal with Frontiers Records with their first album Lightning Strikes Twice, was released in 2019.

More information is available on their website at  


decarlo gotta go 400

Track Listing:
01. Gotta Go


decarlo still in love 400

Track Listing:
01. Still in Love


Track Listing:
01. A Better Day
02. You Are The Fire
03. Give Love A Try
04. Into The Storm
05. Lightning Strikes Twice
06. Still In Love
07. Rock N’ Soul
08. There She Goes
09. Stand Up (Play Ball)
10. The One
11. Gotta Go
12. I Think I Fell In Love With You


decarlo still in love 400

Track Listing:
01. Meet Me in the Middle