Boston member involved: Gary Pihl

all 41 700

All 41 is the brainchild of Frontiers Records president Serafino Perugino. He and Frontiers in-house producer Alessandro Del Vecchio put the group together. Gary Pihl (guitar) was once again in a band with bassist Robert Berry, whom he worked with in Alliance and December People. The band also includes Terry Brock on vocals and Matt Starr on drums.

The band collaborated across the country in different recording environments to create their debut album, The World's Best Hope, which was released on July 7, 2017.

Released: 2017
Frontiers Records

all 41 the worlds best hope 400

Track Listing:
01. After the Rain
02. Cyanide
03. Down Life's Page
04. Mother Don't Cry
05. Show Me the Way
06. Walk Alone
07. Don't Surrender (To Love)
08. Hero in Your Life
09. Never Back Down Again
10. Who Knows
11. The World's Best Hope