Boston members involved: Fran Cosmo, Anthony Cosmo

Cosmo is a band formed by father/son duo Fran and Anthony Cosmo, along with guitarist Mick Brooks, bassist Bill Carman (who did some work on Boston's Corporate America album) and Pat Orlowski on drums.

Cosmo released their debut album titled Alien in December of 2006. 

Frontier Records

Track Listing:
01. Communication
02. Don't Tell Me Your Lies
03. No Surprise
04. Gravity
05. Redemption
06. Helicopter
07. Alien
08. When I Close My Eyes
09. Woman
10. Can't Run Away
11. Creep
12. Don't Tell Me Your Lies (acoustic) [European Bonus Track]