BOSTON vocalist Tommy DeCarlo is releasing a new solo album in December.

Tommy, who also has a band DECARLO with his son Tommy DeCarlo Jr, is releasing a solo album on December 9, 2022. The album Dancing In The Moonlight will be released on Frontiers Music srl, which is the same label that DECARLO released their album Lightning Strikes Twice, and where BOSTON's last album Life, Love & Hope was released on.

Tommy has released music as a solo artist previously, however this is his first full solo album, as well as the first solo release with a record label.

You can preorder the album or pre-save it to your preferred streaming service. The title track has already been released as a single, which is available to buy or stream.

Dancing In The Moonlight coverTrack listing:
1. Dancing In The Moonlight
2. Change Our Fate
3. Beyond Forever
4. Life Is Just A Game
5. No Surrender
6. The Game Is On
7. The Road Will Lead To You
8. In The Hands Of Fate
9. Find The Love
10. Home To You
11. Spread Your Wings And Fly
12. You And Me

There's also a music video for the title track: