Released: December 03, 2013
Frontiers Records

Track Listing:
01. Heaven on Earth
02. Didn't Mean to Fall in Love
03. Last Day of School
04. Sail Away
05. Life Love and Hope
06. If You Were in Love
07. Someday
08. Love Got Away
09. Someone (2.0)
10. You Gave Up on Love (2.0)
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. O Canada


Producer: Tom Scholz
Recorded at Hideaway Studio II
Digital Editing Engineer: Bill Ryan
Mastered by: Toby Mountain - Northeastern Digital
Cover Art: Darvin Atkeson
Art Direction: Kim Scholz
Layout: Gary Pihl