EMailPrint

40th Anniversary Tour

40th Anniversary Tour

BOSTON will be touring this year in celebration of their 40th anniversary.

Please note listings are subject to change.

Date Title Venue City State
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Live in Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood FL
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Live in Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater FL
Sun, May 01, 2016 Live in Savannah, GA Johnny Mercer Theatre Savannah GA
Sat, May 07, 2016 Live in Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore MD
Tue, May 17, 2016 Live in Fort Wayne, IN Foellinger Theatre Fort Wayne IN
Wed, May 18, 2016 Live in Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland OH
Fri, May 20, 2016 Live in Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre Rosemont IL
Sat, May 21, 2016 Live in New Buffalo, MI Silver Creek Event Center New Buffalo MI
Sun, May 22, 2016 Live in Green Bay, WI Resch Center Green Bay WI
Tue, May 24, 2016 Live in Bloomington, IL US Cellular Coliseum Bloomington IL
Wed, May 25, 2016 Live in Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights OH
Thu, May 26, 2016 Live in Richmond, KY EKU Center for the Arts Richmond KY
Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Live in Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines IA
Fri, Jun 03, 2016 Live in St. Charles, MO The Family Arena St. Charles MO
Sat, Jun 04, 2016 Live in Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Sioux City IA
Sun, Jun 05, 2016 Live in Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Kansas City MO
Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Live in Southaven, MS Snowden Grove Amphitheater Southaven MS
Thu, Jun 09, 2016 Live in Catoosa, OK The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Catoosa OK
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Live in Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie TX
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 Live in Austin, TX Skyline Theater Austin TX
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Live in Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands TX
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Live in Bismarck, ND Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck ND
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Live in Rapid City, SD Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City SD
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Live in Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Greenwood Village CO
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 Live in Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Salt Lake City UT
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Live in Boise, ID Memorial Stadium Boise ID
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Live in Pocatello, ID Portneuf Amphitheatre Pocatello ID
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 Live in Billings, MT Rimrock Arena Billings MT
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Live in Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewing Company Missoula MT
Fri, Jul 01, 2016 Live in Seattle, WA WAMU Theater Seattle WA
Sat, Jul 02, 2016 Live in Portland, OR Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center Portland OR
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 Live in Saratoga, CA [Night 1] The Mountain Winery Saratoga CA
Sat, Jul 09, 2016 Live in Saratoga, CA [Night 2] The Mountain Winery Saratoga CA
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Live in San Diego, CA [Night 1] Humphreys Concerts By the Bay San Diego CA
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Live in San Diego, CA [Night 2] Humphreys Concerts By the Bay San Diego CA
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Live in Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Los Angeles CA
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Live in Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Downtown Event Center Las Vegas NV
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 Live in Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa CA
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 Live in Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Resort Casino Amphitheater Lincoln CA
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Live in Omaha, NE Baxter Arena Omaha NE
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Live in Monticello, IA Great Jones County Fair Monticello IA
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Live in Red Wing, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino Welch MN
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Live in Walker, MN Moondance Events Walker MN
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Live in Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Sun, Jul 31, 2016 Live in Grand Rapids, MI DeVos Hall Grand Rapids MI
Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Live in Nashville, TN The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel Nashville TN
Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Live in Baton Rouge, LA Baton Rouge River Center Arena Baton Rouge LA
Fri, Aug 05, 2016 Live in Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi MS
Sat, Aug 06, 2016 Live in Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta GA
Sun, Aug 07, 2016 Live in Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium Augusta GA

Page 1 of 2

©1999 - 2017 thirdstage.ca