EMailPrint

Heaven on Earth Tour

Heaven on Earth Tour


Date Title Venue City State
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Live in Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood FL
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Live in Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater FL
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Live in St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine FL
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Live in Charlotte, NC Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory Charlotte NC
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Live in Chattanooga, TN Riverbend Festival Chattanooga TN
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Live in Biloxi, MS Hard Rock Live Biloxi Biloxi MS
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Live in Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta GA
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Live in Southaven, MS Snowden Grove Amphitheater Southaven MS
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Live in Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands TX
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 Live in Allen, TX Allen Event Center Allen TX
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Live in St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights MO
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Live in Chicago, IL The Dock at Montrose Beach Chicago IL
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Live in Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto ON
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Live in Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Live in Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel NY
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Live in Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Uncasville CT
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Live in Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Center Holmdel NJ
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Live in Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh NY
Wed, Jul 02, 2014 Live in Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor ME
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Live in Gilford, NH Meadowbrook Gilford NH
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Live in Lewiston, NY Artpark Lewiston NY
Wed, Jul 09, 2014 Live in Verona, NY Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona NY
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Live in Atlantic City, NJ Caesars Atlantic City Hotel & Casino Atlantic City NJ
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Live in Big Flats, NY Tags Summer Stage Big Flats NY
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Live in Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem PA
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Live in Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Pittsburgh PA
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Live in Tulsa, OK The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Catoosa OK
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Live in Newkirk, OK First Council Casino Hotel Newkirk OK
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Live in Durant, OK Choctaw Casino Resort Durant OK
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Live in Cedar Park, TX Cedar Park Center Cedar Park TX
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Live in Albuquerque, NM Sandia Amphitheater Albuquerque NM
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Live in Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater Tucson AZ
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Live in Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Phoenix AZ
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Live in Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas NV
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Live in Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort and Casino Temecula CA
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Live in Inglewood, CA The Forum Inglewood CA
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Live in San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By the Bay San Diego CA
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Live in Rancho Mirage, CA Agua Caliente Casino Resort Rancho Mirage CA
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Live in Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Live in South Lake Tahoe, CA Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys South Lake Tahoe CA
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Live in West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Salt Lake City UT
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 Live in Greenwood Village, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Greenwood Village CO
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Live in Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater Lincoln NE
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Live in Sparta, WI Fort McCoy MWR Fort McCoy WI
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Live in Aurora, IL River Edge Park Aurora IL
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Live in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair Springfield IL
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Live in Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Kansas City MO
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Live in Rogers, AR Walmart Amphitheatre Rogers AR
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Live in Nashville, TN The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel Nashville TN
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Live in Cincinnati, OH Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati OH

Page 1 of 2

©1999 - 2017 thirdstage.ca