EMailPrint

2008 Live Shows

2008 Live Shows


Date Title Venue City State
Fri, Jun 06, 2008 Live in Thunder Bay, ON Marina Park Thunder Bay ON
Sat, Jun 07, 2008 Live in Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre Winnipeg MB
Fri, Jun 13, 2008 Live in Hinckely, MN Grand Casino Amphitheater Hinckley MN
Sat, Jun 14, 2008 Live in Sault Sainte Marie, MI Kewadin Casino Sault Sainte Marie MI
Sun, Jun 15, 2008 Live in Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Thu, Jun 19, 2008 Live in Baton Rouge, LA Baton Rouge River Center Arena Baton Rouge LA
Fri, Jun 20, 2008 Live in Kinder, LA Grand Casino Coushatta Kinder LA
Sat, Jun 21, 2008 Live in San Antonio, TX Verizon Ampitheater Selma TX
Sun, Jun 22, 2008 Live in Houston, TX Woodlands Houston TX
Tue, Jun 24, 2008 Live in Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie TX
Wed, Jun 25, 2008 Live in Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City OK
Fri, Jun 27, 2008 Live in Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theatre Phoenix AZ
Sat, Jun 28, 2008 Live in Las Vegas, NV Thomas and Mack Center Las Vegas NV
Sun, Jun 29, 2008 Live in Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater Tucson AZ
Tue, Jul 01, 2008 Live in Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheater Universal City CA
Thu, Jul 03, 2008 Live in Del Mar, CA San Diego County Fair Del Mar CA
Fri, Jul 04, 2008 Live in Reno, NV Peppermill Tuscany Ballroom Reno NV
Sat, Jul 05, 2008 Live in Kelseyville, CA Konocti Harbor Resort Kelseyville CA
Mon, Jul 07, 2008 Live in Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery Saratoga CA
Tue, Jul 08, 2008 Live in Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery Saratoga CA
Thu, Jul 10, 2008 Live in Seattle, WA Marymoor Amphitheatre Redmond WA
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 Live in Boise, ID Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Sat, Jul 12, 2008 Live in Wendover, NV Peppermill Hotel and Casino West Wendover NV
Sun, Jul 13, 2008 Live in Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO
Wed, Jul 16, 2008 Live in Mahnomen, MN Shooting Star Casino Mahnomen MN
Thu, Jul 17, 2008 Live in Cadott, WI Rock Fest Cadott WI
Fri, Jul 18, 2008 Live in Monticello, IA Great Jones County Fair Monticello IA
Sat, Jul 19, 2008 Live in Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino Kansas City MO
Sun, Jul 20, 2008 Live in Bloomington, IL US Cellular Coliseum Bloomington IL
Tue, Jul 22, 2008 Live in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Kettering OH
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 Live in Chicago, IL Charter One Pavilion Chicago IL
Fri, Jul 25, 2008 Live in St. Louis, MO The Family Arena St. Charles MO
Sat, Jul 26, 2008 Live in West Bend, WI Washington County Fair Park West Bend WI
Sun, Jul 27, 2008 Live in Elizabeth, IN Caesars Indiana Elizabeth IN
Wed, Jul 30, 2008 Live in Rama, ON Casino Rama Rama ON
Fri, Aug 01, 2008 Live in Big Flats, NY Tags Summer Stage Big Flats NY
Sat, Aug 02, 2008 Live in Gilford, NH Meadowbrook Gilford NH
Sun, Aug 03, 2008 Live in Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center Mansfield MA
Mon, Aug 04, 2008 Live in Bethlehem, PA Sands Steel Stage Bethlehem PA
Wed, Aug 06, 2008 Live in Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Uncasville CT
Fri, Aug 08, 2008 Live in Glen Allen, VA Innsbrook Pavilion Glen Allen VA
Sat, Aug 09, 2008 Live in Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca NY
Sun, Aug 10, 2008 Live in Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Center Holmdel NJ
Tue, Aug 12, 2008 Live in Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh NY
Wed, Aug 13, 2008 Live in Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore MD
Fri, Aug 15, 2008 Live in Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino and Resort Atlantic City NJ
Sat, Aug 16, 2008 Live in Roanoke Rapids, NC Carolina Crossroads Ampitheater Roanoke Rapids NC
Sun, Aug 17, 2008 Live in Atlanta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta GA
Tue, Aug 19, 2008 Live in Greenville, SC Bi-Lo Center Greenville SC
Thu, Aug 21, 2008 Live in Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood FL

Page 1 of 2

©1999 - 2017 thirdstage.ca